Committee - 2020/21 Season

Ben M Roberts (Benno)


Ben is the current chair of Firebrands Hockey Club and 1st XI player

Ross Opie


Teasurer, Welfare Officer & ex-chairman. Sometimes plays

Elgan Jones

Men’s Club Captain & First XI Player

Abi Bowering

Ladies Co-Club Captain

Co-Club Captain of the ladies, and 3rd XI player

Hannah Price

Ladies Co-Club Captain and Ladies 3rd XI Player

Andrew McNaught

Club Secretary

Tom Crook

Chairman of North Somerset Sports Club

Ex-Firebrands Chairman & 3rd XI Player

Sarah Hughes

Junior Management Chair

Paul Langford

Umpire Sec

Scott Richardson

Joint Social Secretary

Ella Harvey

Joint Social Secretary

Andrew Krebs

Bar & Facilities Manager

Rich Bacon

Fixtures Sec

Loves Firebrands so much he does this job from the far side of the world… literally.

Meg Squire

Welfare Officer

Dani Fletcher

Social Media & Fundraising Officer

Captains - 2020/21 Season

Bella Slawin

Ladies 1st Team Captain

Lewis Dyer

Men's 1st Team Captain

Jo Hudson

Ladies 2nd Team Captain

Paul Langford

Men's 2nd Team Captain

Ellie Hield

Ladies 3rd Team Captain

Tom Moy

Men's 3rd Team Captain

Sarah Clapp

Ladies 4th Team Captain

Will Glyn

Men's 4th Team Captain

Simon Kinnersley

Men's 5th Team (Embers) Captain

Fergus Charlton

Men's 6th Team Captain

Lee Edmunds-Ward

Ladies Over 35 Captain

Julie Harding

Flamethrowers (Mixed) Captain

Ella Harvey

Social Mixed Co-Captain


Social Mixed Co-Captain

Get In Touch

contact information